Offline TV server

OfflineTV’s Minecraft server was launched in the past with the help of some of the most prominent streamers on Twitch or YouTube. They’re going to do it again and it will be better and bigger than ever.

OfflineTV is a match made in Heaven. This popular group of content creators loves to rally the troops and their friends from the extended streaming universe. They love bringing them together on one game and one server. Minecraft is the perfect place to do this.

It’s not something that has happened before, and it’s certainly not the only one. Most people remember how popular OfflineTV Rust was in December 2020. It was a sensation that lasted for weeks and months. A successor has been confirmed.

However, Jeremy Disguised Toast’ Wang announced that the OfflineTV Minecraft server will be making a comeback and that it will start soon. This is everything you need to know about the OfflineTV Minecraft server, including its start date and who’s involved.

OfflineTV Minecraft server return date/time

The OfflineTV Minecraft Server will launch Wednesday, June 2, at 12 PM PST/ 3 PM ET/ 8 PM BST.

It can last for weeks, or even months depending on how popular it gets and whether streamers get burned out.

What is changing?

OfflineTV Minecraft will be a vanilla experience. This means that the server will keep it simple and consistent with the traditional game experience.

Leave a Comment